Now, your teachers can share lessons directly with you on your Home feed! Your teachers can help you identify the most important skills you need to reach your goals, so it’s important to always complete the lessons shared with you!
After you complete your lesson, you will see a green checkmark. Your teacher will be able to see that you completed it, and you can click the ‘X’ to remove the lesson from your feed.
If you don’t want to complete your lesson, you can click ‘X’ to skip, but please keep two things in mind:
- If you press ‘Skip’ you will not be able to see this lesson again!
- Your teacher will be able to see that you skipped your lesson
Don't hesitate to contact our Learner Support Team if you have any doubts about it!