Learner Help Center

Can I cancel or reschedule my Group Class

Follow

To cancel or reschedule a group class you need to go to the Group Classes page and you will see that the class you have reserved will have a link that says "Cancel" (if it is not yet the class schedule). If you click there you will have canceled your reservation in that class, and if you want, you can already book another one that you think best.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments